Contact Us

At American Title, we are committed to making sure everyone is completely satisfied with their experience. We believe it is essential to be available to answer questions or address concerns. Please use our information to contact us.


Select a American Title employee to contact:

Sharon Noel - sharon@americantitlesolutions.com
Alicia Calaway - alicia@americantitlesolutions.com
Beth Varner - beth@americantitlesolutions.com
Kyle Leggett - kyle@americantitlesolutions.com
Maddie Kraus - maddie@americantitlesolutions.com
Stephen Carter - stephen@americantitlesolutions.com
Sarah Kotila - sarah@americantitlesolutions.com
Meghan Schmitt - meghan@americantitlesolutions.com
Taylor Charles - taylor@americantitlesolutions.com
Lauren McClain - lauren@americantitlesolutions.com

 

Our Locations

American Title Solutions
2857 Riviera Dr.
Fairlawn, OH 44333
Office : 330-835-4430
Fax: 330-835-4432

americantitlesolutions.com